The Best Black Friday and Cyber Monday Sales Not to Miss!

It’s the most wonderful time of the year—time to snap up the goodies you’ve been coveting for months! We’ve rounded up the best mega sales of 2016 from all of our fave brands (updated daily!)

by

Clothing, Shoes and Accessories:

BCBGMAXAZRIA, bcbg.com
When: Cyber Monday – 6 hours only!
The Deal: 50% off your entire purchase

Swarovski, swarovksi.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 30% off select products

Nine West, ninewest.ca
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 50% off entire site PLUS an extra 40% off sale items

Town Shoes, townshoes.ca
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: $10 off $59, $20 off $99, $50 off $199 PLUS free shipping with no minimum purchase

French Connection, canada.frenchconnection.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 40% off all regular priced items and 20% off sale items PLUS free shipping using promo code CYBERSALE

Club Monaco, clubmonaco.ca
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Up to 60% off  PLUS an extra 30% off sale items using promo code THANKSAGAIN

Le Château, outlet.lechateau.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Up to 85% off on over 2000 styles

Browns, brownsshoes.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Up to 80% off select merchandise PLUS free shipping on all orders

Reitmans, reitmans.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 40% off regular priced items online only & an extra 50% off already reduced items in-store and online

Anthropologie, anthropologie.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 20% off full priced items PLUS free shipping on orders over $150 using promo code STACKS

Urban Outfitters, urban outfitters.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Take $50 off orders of $150 or $15 off order of $75 PLUS free shipping on orders over $50

Mackage, mackage.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: extra 10% off sale items using promo code CBM

NET-A-PORTER, net-a-porter.com
When: Starting November 21st
The Deal: Up to 50% off of an amazing selection of designer brands across ready-to-wear, accessories, handbags and shoes

SSENSE, ssense.com
When: November 25-28
The Deal: Up to 50% off select items from designer brands including Givenchy, 3.1 Phillip Lim, Alexander Wang, Acne Studios, Dolce & Gabanna, Fendi, Burberry, Marc Jacobs and more

Jean Machine, jeanmachine.com
When: November 25-28
The Deal:
 In-store and online: Buy one get 50% off denim,  30% off tops, jackets, accessories and more, door crasher deals ranging from $10-$20 tops; Online only: Select $29.99 jeans

Gap, gap.ca
When: November 23-26
The Deal: 50% off entire purchase

Old Navy, oldnavy.ca
When: November 23-28
The Deal: 50% off entire purchase from the 23rd-25th and 40% off entire purchase on Cyber Weekend

Banana Republic, bananarepublic.ca
When: November 24-28
The Deal: 50% off 5 regular priced items and 40% off sale items

Cartel Footwear, cartelfootwear.com
When: November 28–December 8
The Deal: Receive 30% off with the exclusive code CARTELFLARE30

TITIKA, titikaactive.ca
When: November 25-28
The Deal: 25% off everything online and in store and an additional 50% off sale items online and in store on November 27 and 28

Aritzia, aritzia.com
When: November 22-28
The Deal: 50% off select fall/winter items November 22-24 & November 26-27 online and in store,  up to 50% off everything on Black Friday online and in store, up to 50% off everything online only on Cyber Monday

Topshop, thebay.com/topshop
When: November 24-27
The Deal: 50% off sweaters and coats, 20% off all regular priced items

GUESS, guess.ca
When: November 22-23 & 28th
The Deal: 30-50% off specific categories online only on the 22nd, in-store & online on the 23rd, and up to 60% off site-wide on Cyber Monday

Jenny Bird, jenny-bird.ca
When: November 25-28
The Deal: 30% off site-wide, including sale items

ALEX AND ANI, alexandani.com
When: November 24-28
The Deal: 20% off your purchase and as an online exclusive, a new bangle will be available for $28

Fidelity Denim, fidelitydenim.com
When: November 21-29
The Deal: 25% off site-wide using the promotion code THANKFUL

Ted Baker London, tedbaker.com
When: November 24-28
The Deal: Up to 50% off select lines in-store and online

Rudsak, rudsak.com
When: November 24-29
The Deal: Save 40% on selected styles and an additional 20% off storewide in store and free shipping for any online purchase on November 28-29

Over the Rainbow, rainbowjeans.com
When: 40% off select denim, fashion and accessories in-store and online
The Deal: November 25 until Boxing Day where sales will be further reduced

Thomas Sabo, thomassabo.com
When: November 25-28
The Deal: 30% off six pre-selected jewellery combinations

Joe Fresh, joefresh.com
When: November 18-24
The Deal: Different daily deals including 40% off socks and underwear,  buy 1 save 20%, buy 2 save 30%, buy 3 save 40% on sleepwear, 40% off denim, 40% off  dresses and skirts, 40% off outwear, accessories and boots, 40% off sweaters

Bench, bench.ca
When: November 24-28
The Deal: Up to 70% off selected styles, including outerwear

Aldo, aldoshoes.com
When: November 17-28
The Deal: Daily deals of 25% off for selected categories from November 17-23, 25% off originally reduced styles from November 24-27, Cyber Monday deal of 20% off regular styles and 50% off originally reduced styles

Call It Spring, callitspring.com
When: November 23-29
The Deal: An extra 40% off all sale items in Canada both in-store and online

All Saints, allsaints.com
When: November 23-29
The Deal: 30% off in-store and online

MEC, mec.ca
When: November 25-28
The Deal: Spend $100 before taxes and shipping and receive a $10 voucher by email. Available in-store and online

Roots, roots.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 30% off entire store

Opening Ceremony, openingceremony.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Take an extra 20% off everything site-wide using promo code CYBER20

Moda Operandi, modaoperandi.com
When: November 21-28
The Deal: Extra 30% off Designer Sale with promotion code EXTRA30

Tiger of Sweden Toronto, Toronto Flagship store
When: November 25-27
The Deal: Buy one, get one 50% off Men’s, Women’s and Jeans Fall Collection

Tiger of Sweden Montreal, Montreal Store
When: November 25-27
The Deal: Up to 30% off select styles

Bitter Sweet, bittersweetonline.com
When: November 25-27
The Deal: 30% off on the purchase of three or more regular priced items

Watch It, watchit.ca
When: November 25-27
The Deal: 30% off all sunglasses and up to 50% off select watches and gifts with purchase; additional 10% off clearance items before noon on Black Friday

Victoire, victoireboutique.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Spend $50-$250 to receive select items for free PLUS free shipping

Michael Kors, michaelkors.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 10% off your entire purchase PLUS up t0 50% off select items with promo code CYBER16

RW&CO, rw-co.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: 40% off regular priced merchandise

Big It Up, bigitup.com
When: November 25-27
The Deal: Purchase one regular priced item and receive the second item half price

Simons, simons.ca
When: November 26-27
The Deal: 30-60% off select items in-store and online

 BlackFriday_Inline2

Beauty:

Sephora, sephora.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Exclusive online deals on hundreds of beauty items PLUS  free shipping and free samples with every purchase

LOCCITANE en Provence, loccitane.ca
When: November 24-27
The Deal: Make a purchase of $160+ and score the ULTIMATE Black Friday Beauty Sampler for FREE, make a purchase of $45+ and score one of the Luxury Travel Sets for $18, buy three Stocking Stuffers and get the fourth free

Saje Natural Wellness, saje.ca
When: November 25-28
The Deal: 20% off everything for Black Friday in-store and online and 20% off everything online for Cyber Monday

Consonant Skincare, consonantskincare.com
When: November 25
The Deal: 20% off all individual items online and in stores

Biotherm, biotherm.ca
When: November 24-30
The Deal: Get 20% off site-wide with promo code BLACKFRIDAY

Clarisonic, clarisonic.ca
When: November 20-28
The Deal: Get 20% off site-wide with the promo code BLACKFRIDAY

Urban Decay, urbandecay.ca
When: November 25-26
The Deal: Get 20% off site-wide with promo code BLACKER

NYX, nyxcosmetics.ca
When: November 25-27
The Deal: 50% off select items

Shu Uemera, shuuemera.ca
When: November 24-27
The Deal: Get 20% off site-wide and receive 3 deluxe samples when you spend $120 with promo code SHUBF

Lancome, lancome.ca
When:
November 23-27
The Deal: Get 20% off site-wide (gift-with-purchase available on qualifying orders) using promo code BLACKFRIDAY

Yves Saint Laurent Beauté, yslbeauty.ca
When:
November 24-25
The Deal: Get 15% off site-wide with the purchase of 2 or more items using promo code VIP15

Ciaté, ciatelondon.com
When: November 25-29
The Deal: Up to 50% off selected products online

Kiehl’s, kiehls.ca
When: November 25-27
The Deal: Get 15% off site-wide

beGlammed, beglammed.com
When: November 25-28
The Deal: With the purchase of one beGlammed service you will receive a second service 50% off

Department Stores:

Nordstrom, nordstrom.com
When: November 24-28
The Deal:  Additional 20% off select clearance items in-store and online

Ebay, ebay.ca
When: November 17-3o
The Deal: Up to 50% off select styles of boots, training shoes, T-shirts, and perfume

Hudson’s Bay, thebay.com
When: November 25-27
The Deal: Jewellery: up to 50% off select designer watches, 55% off gold, diamond, gemstone and pearl fine jewellery; HBC Collection: save $50 on the cotton knit multi stipe blanket & 25% off other HBC Collection items; Women’s Fashion: up to 50% off on select styles of denim, cashmere sweaters, dresses and activewear

Bed Bath & Beyond, bedbathandbeyond.ca
When: November 25th
The Deal: 20% off one item in store

Sears, sears.ca
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Up to 60% off select items

Saks Fifth Avenue, saks.com
When: Cyber Monday
The Deal: Earn a gift card up to $750 when you spend $250-$3000 PLUS up to $150 off women’s denim using promo code CYBER16

 

 

Related:
Shop For Your Squad: Holiday Gift Guide 2016
56 Beauty Gift Sets With Major Value
15 Bespoke Treasures For Totally Unique Holiday Gifting
WTF is Happening with Fashion Santa

Filed under:

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

FLARE - Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to FLARE Need to Know for smart, sassy, no-filter takes on everything you're interested in—including style, culture & current events, plus special offers—sent straight to your inbox each day. Sign up here.