CANADA STYLE STYLESOURCE

Where to buy the featured items in FLARE’s October bonus issue

CANADA STYLE STYLESOURCE
Where to buy the featured items in FLARE’s October bonus issue
On the Cover: Page 2
Andy Thê-Anh TORONTO/MONTREAL Boutique Andy Thê-Anh. Or visit www.andytheanh.com.
CoverGirl ACROSS CANADA At drug- and grocery stores and mass-market retailers.
Joeffer Caoc Visit www.joeffercaoc.com.
Lucian Matis Visit www.lucianmatis.com.
Pantene Pro-V ACROSS CANADA At drug- and grocery stores and mass-market retailers.

Northern Lights: Pages 42-55
Aldo Accessories Visit www.aldoaccessories.com.
Andy Thê-Anh Visit www.andytheanh.com.
Ashley Rowe Visit www.ashleyrowe.com.
Carlie Wong Visit www.carliewong.com.
CoverGirl ACROSS CANADA See listing for page 2.
Dandi Maestre ACROSS CANADA Holt Renfrew. Or visit DandiMaestre.com.
David Dixon EDMONTON My Filosophy. TORONTO Holt Renfrew. ACROSS CANADA At The Bay. Or visit www.daviddixon.ca.
Denis Gagnon ACROSS CANADA Holt Renfrew. Or visit www.denisgagnon.ca.
Erin Kleinberg TORONTO/MONTREAL TNT Blu. ACROSS CANADA Holt Renfrew.
Evan Biddell Visit www.evanbiddell.ca.
Expression, The Bay ACROSS CANADA The Bay.
Greta Constantine Visit www.gretaconstantine.com.
Gucci, Holt Renfrew ACROSS CANADA Holt Renfrew.
H&M Visit www.hm.com.
Hermès ACROSS CANADA. Or visit hermes.com.
Jeremy Laing Visit www.jeremylaing.com.
Joeffer Caoc Visit www.joeffercaoc.com.
Joe Fresh Style Visit www.joe.ca.
Kors Michael Kors Call (866) 733-5677.
Lida Baday Call (800) 317-7661.
Lucian Matis Visit www.lucianmatis.com.
Luxury Rebel, Holt Renfrew ACROSS CANADA At select Holt Renfrew.
Martine et Bonal Call (877)-SUNFURS. Or Visit www.martineetbonal.com.
Mikhael Kale Visit www.mikhaelkale.com.
Miriam Haskell Call (212) 764.3332.
Nada Visit www.nadadesigns.com.
Obakki Visit www.obakki.com.
Olay ACROSS CANADA At drug- and grocery stores and mass-market retailers.
Omelle TORONTO Plum Shoes. Or email shop@omelle.com.
Pantene Pro-V ACROSS CANADA At drug- and grocery stores and mass-market retailers.
Perfect 10 by Nice ’n Easy ACROSS CANADA At drugstores and mass-market retailers.
Pink Tartan Visit www.pinktartan.com.
Report Visit www.reportshoes.com.
Rita Tesolin Visit www.ritatesolin.com.
Smythe ACROSS CANADA At select Holt Renfrew.
Spring Visit www.myspringshoes.com.
Thieves by Sonja den Elzen TORONTO Thieves Boutique. Or visit www.thieves.ca.

ANY FOREIGN PRICING HAS BEEN CONVERTED TO THE CANADIAN EQUIVALENT AT THE TIME OF PUBLICATION.

 

 

Filed under:

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

FLARE - Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to FLARE Need to Know for smart, sassy, no-filter takes on everything you're interested in—including style, culture & current events, plus special offers—sent straight to your inbox each day. Sign up here.