Celebrity

All Our Fave Celeb Instagrams from the One Love Manchester Concert

We're living for Robbie's shoes, and we're loving Victoria Monét's heartfelt message

We’re still buzzing from last night’s emotional One Love Manchester concert—and it looks like these celebs are too.

Sunday’s three-hour benefit concert, organized by Ariana Grande’s team to support those affected by the Manchester terror attack, took on a whole new meaning in the wake of the violence that unfolded on the streets of London the night before.

Grande was joined on stage by an all-star lineup of artists including Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry, Niall Horan, Pharrell Williams, Little Mix, Coldplay, The Black Eyed Peas, Take That, Robbie Williams, Marcus Mumford, Imogen Heap, Victoria Monét and others, with video messages from U2, Stevie Wonder and David Beckham. The student choir from Greater Manchester’s Parrs Wood High School brought down the house with its rendition of Grande’s “My Everything.”

While all eyes were on the stage, many celebs took the time to post some very heartfelt Instagrams. Here’s a round-up of our favourites.

This hug

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Ari’s visit to a girl recovering from injuries after the Manchester attack

 

i love you

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Heart hands

 

Family. #WhereIsTheLove #OneLoveManchester

A post shared by The Black Eyed Peas (Official) (@bep) on

Chris Martin smiling with a Manchester police officer

Miley shared this awesome fan art

 

LVE ! Can’t wait to be in Manchester!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Justin Bieber looking out into the clouds

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Victoria Monét’s on point message: “Overcome hate with more love and do it fearlessly”

 

Overcome hate with more love and do it fearlessly @arianagrande love and respect to you

A post shared by (@victoriamonet) on

The message on Robbie’s shoes

 

A post shared by Robbie Williams (@robbiewilliams) on

Another sweet hug

 

Nothin but HUGS and LOTS OF LOVE YESTERDAY @pharrell #Happy #ONELOVEMANCHESTER

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

The moment pro footballer Robbie Keane definitely got starstruck #toplad

 

One love manchester with the legend @liamgallagher top lad #manchester #oasis #onelovemanchester

A post shared by Robbie Keane (@robbiekeane) on

Getting to relive this sweet moment

 

#ONELOVEMANCHESTER #Dream @arianagrande @happyhippiefdn

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Usher’s heartfelt words

 

#OneLoveManchester

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on

And the reason he couldn’t make it last night

Pro footballer Danny Welbeck showing us the huge crowd—and that smile!

 

#OneLoveManchester #0161

A post shared by Danny Welbeck (@dannywelbeck) on

We can still hear him shouting: “Manchester, we’re strong, we’ll keep singing our songs”

 

Manchester we’re strong #OneLoveManchester

A post shared by Robbie Williams (@robbiewilliams) on

Scooter Braun summed it up perfectly

 

Thank you for your courage Manchester

A post shared by Scooter Braun (@scooterbraun) on

Related:
All the Highlights from Ariana Grande’s One Love Manchester Concert
Watch Ariana Grande’s One Love Manchester Concert
Anne T. Donahue on Manchester & Expected Too Much from Celebs
Celebs React to The Ariana Grande Concert Tragedy in Manchester