Lana Del Rey Releases New Sampler & Track List

The singer reveals Born To Die: The Paradise Edition album artwork and track list

FIRST LISTEN: Lana Del Rey Releases Sampler and Track

Photo Courtesy of Interscope Records

Lana Del Rey, the girl we just can’t get enough of, has revealed the artwork for the re-release of Born To Die, titled The Paradise Edition. She’s seen on the cover looking sexy per usual, with her pre-dark long signature locks.

It gets better though–  the singer and face of the latest H&M campaign, revealed the full track listing on the album which includes 9 brand new songs along with a sampler of her new tunes, and one in full on her YouTube page!

Those lucky enough to see her in concert (she hasn’t toured Canada yet) may have heard her sing Body Electric, and fans who have checked out LDR’s H&M commercial have heard the songstress croon Blue Velvet but the rest is brand new. We absolutely love Ride, but the sampler is killing us with anticipation. Can this album get here any faster?

News tracks include:
1. Ride
2. American
3. Cola
4. Body Electric
5. Blue Velvet
6. Gods and Monsters
7. Yayo
8. Bel Air
9. Burning Desire

Watch Now: Listen to the full track of “Ride”


Click here to see LDR on set for her H&M commercial shoot.