Beauty

StyleSource

Find out where to purchase products from our Fall 2012 Accessory Guide

FLARE ACCESSORY GUIDE

METAL MANIA
•    Page 12
Bebe (877) 232-3777; bebe.com.
Céline MONTREAL Cahier d’Exercices; cahierdexercices.com.
Gemma Redux gemmaredux.com.
Geox by Patrick Cox At select Geox; (866) 454-GEOX.
Mawi VANCOUVER Secret Location.
Tabitha Simmons At Holt Renfrew; tabithasimmons.com.
Tom Ford (212) 359-0300.

STONE AGE
•    Page 13
Amore & Baci (800) 691-9383.
Chanel VANCOUVER Holt Renfrew; CALGARY Chanel; TORONTO Chanel and Holt Renfrew; MONTREAL Chanel.
MM6 Maison Martin Margiela (212) 989-7612; shopbop.com.
Nine West At Nine West; ninewest.ca.
Paula Bianco TORONTO Rue Pigalle.
Shourouk TORONTO The Narwhal.
The Row TORONTO TNT.
Vince Camuto At select the Bay.

BAROQUE BRAVO
•    Page 14
Balmain ssense.com.
Dannijo dannijo.com.
Dolce & Gabbana (877) 703-4872.
Enzo Angiolini enzoangiolini.ca.
Rocaille rocaille-design.com.
Sergio Feretti (888) 360-2669; sergioferetti.com.
Tom Binns Design (917) 475-1412; tombinnsdesign.com.

WOOLLY BULLY
•    Page 15
Aldo Accessories aldoaccessories.ca.
Burak Uyan shoescribe.com.
Car Shoe TORONTO George C.
Fendi At select Holt Renfrew; fendi.com.
Imoni laboratoria-shop.com.
Marni bergdorfgoodman.com.
Mordekai by Ken Borochov mordekai.com.
Spanner (800) 263-3968; spannerstyle.com.

BACK TO THE FUTURE
•    Page 16
Alexander McQueen At select Holt Renfrew.
Dax Gabler (855) 245-0725; daxgabler.com.
Heaven Tanudiredja TORONTO Holt Renfrew.
Kora TORONTO Rac Boutique.
Nine West At Nine West; ninewest.com.
PQ Eyewear pq-eyewear.com.
Roger Vivier TORONTO Holt Renfrew; (416) 922-2333.
Vanessa Bruno VANCOUVER Misch; QUEBEC Simons; MONTREAL Ursula B.

RETRO RIOTS
•    Page 17
Asos asos.com.
Attitude At Sears; sears.ca.
Banana Republic At Banana Republic; bananarepublic.ca.
Kara by Kara Ross VANCOUVER/TORONTO The Room at the Bay.
Prada VANCOUVER/CALGARY/TORONTO Prada; prada.com.
Rochas rochas.com.
Tabitha Simmons At Holt Renfrew; tabithasimmons.com.
Versus (888) 721-7219.

CASE STUDY
•    Page 20
Alexander Wang (212) 977-9683.
Coach Legacy coach.com.
Fendi At select Holt Renfrew; fendi.com.
H&M At H&M; hm.com/ca.
Lanvin (212) 753-7300.
Marni VANCOUVER/MONTREAL Marni at Holt Renfrew; marni.com.
Rebecca Minkoff bloomingdales.com; rebeccaminkoff.com.
Reece Hudson (646) 371-9188.
Tom Ford (212) 359-0300.
Topshop Unique TORONTO Topshop at the Bay; topshop.com.

ROCK STARS
•    Page 22
Ben-Amun TORONTO Basia; (416) 977-7031.
Delfina Delettrez openingceremony.us.
Dolce & Gabbana (877) 703-4872.
Heaven Tanudiredja TORONTO Holt Renfrew.
Janis by Janis Savitt TORONTO The Room at the Bay.
Kara by Kara Ross CALGARY/EDMONTON Blu’s.
Links of London At select Holt Renfrew.
Lizzie Fortunato VANCOUVER Violet Boutique; violetboutique.ca.
Maryam Keyhani At Holt Renfrew.
Stephen Webster At select Holt Renfrew.

ABOUT-FACE
•    Page 24
Citizen citizenwatch.com.
Fossil At Fossil; fossilcanada.ca.
Georg Jensen (416) 968-2768; info@torpinc.com.
Hermès VANCOUVER/CALGARY/TORONTO/MONTREAL Hermès.
Movado movado.com.
Omega VANCOUVER Omega; omegawatches.com.
Rolex rolex.com.
Timex At the Bay; timex.ca.
ToyWatch At the Bay; toywatchcanada.com.
Van Cleef and Arpels VANCOUVER/TORONTO/MONTREAL Birks; vancleefarpels.com.

BOX SOCIAL
•    Page 26
Case-Mate case-mate.com.
Derek Lam saksfifthavenue.com.
Heys heys.ca.
Incase VANCOUVER Livestock; deadstock.ca.
Kate Spade New York amazon.com.
Marc by Marc Jacobs ssense.com.
Proenza Schouler (212) 343-1360; proenzaschouler.com.
Rebecca Taylor rebeccataylor.com.
Swarovski At Swarovski; swarovski.com.

SPECS APPEAL
•    Page 28
A-Morir VANCOUVER Secret Location.
Anna-Karin Karlsson annakarinkarlsson.com.
Cutler and Gross TORONTO Cutler and Gross.
Diesel (514) 385-3335; canada@diesel.com.
Fendi At select Holt Renfrew; fendi.com.
H&M At select H&M; hm.com/ca.
Roberto Cavalli (866) 672-3931.
Theo by Tim Van Steenbergen theo.be.

FASHION NEWS
•    Page 46
Mulberry mulberry.com.

TALL ORDER
•    Page 50
Tabitha Simmons tabithasimmons.com

TALENT SHOW
•    Page 56
Abel Muñoz TORONTO George C.; theoutnet.com.
Arielle de Pinto Atelier (514) 940-0602; shop.arielledepinto.com.
Fullum & Holt fullumboutique.com.
Juma VANCOUVER Hills of Kerrisdale; jumastudio.com.
Maryam Keyhani At select Holt Renfrew.
Nella Bella nella-bella.com.
Vintage Frames Company vintageframesshop.com.
Want Les Essentiels de la Vie TORONTO Holt Renfrew; MONTREAL The Want Apothecary.

RETAIL THERAPY
•    Page 64
Aldo Shoes aldoshoes.com.
Banana Republic At Banana Republic; bananarepublic.ca.
Danier danier.com.
David Dixon for Town Shoes At Town Shoes; townshoes.com.
Diesel (514) 385-3335; diesel.com.
French Connection canada.frenchconnection.com.
G Star shop.g-star.com.
Guess guess.ca.
Jacob At Jacob; jacob.ca.
Kenneth Jay Lane At select the Bay; thebay.com.
Nine West At Nine West; ninewest.ca.
Prada VANCOUVER/CALGARY/TORONTO Prada; prada.com.
RW&CO. rw-co.com.

RED HAUTE
•    Page 70
3.1 Phillip Lim shopbop.com.
Alexander Wang (212) 977-9683
Alex Fraga alexfraga.com.
Anton Heunis fragments.com.
Balenciaga by Nicholas Ghesquière (212) 222-7639; (212) 206-0872.
Benefit At Sephora and Murale; benefitcosmetics.com.
Carven carven.com.
Courtney Lee Collection courtneyleecollection.com.
Delfina Delettrez openingceremony.us.
Dolce & Gabbana (877) 703-4872.
Fallon shopbop.com.
Fendi At select Holt Renfrew; fendi.com.
Jason Wu TORONTO Hugo Nicholson.
Kara by Kara Ross At select the Bay; eluxe.ca.
Lady Grey elizabeth-charles.com.
Lanvin (646) 439-0381.
Laruicci laruicci.com.
Lynn Ban barneys.com.
Marc Jacobs (212) 343-1490; marcjacobs.com.
Mawi mawi.co.uk.
McQ Alexander McQueen alexandermcqueen.com/mcq.
Nicholas Kirkwood nicholaskirkwood.com.
Nicole Romano (646) 682-9020.
Pierre Hardy (212) 826-8900; pierrehardy.com.
Portolano (613) 925-4242.
Prada VANCOUVER/CALGARY/TORONTO Prada; prada.com.
Rebekah Price Designs eluxe.ca.
Rita Tesolin ritatesolin.com.
Sephora Collection At Sephora; sephora.com.
Shourouk ETOBICOKE Holt Renfrew; TORONTO The Narwhal.
Sugar Scout sugarscoutla.com.
Swarovski At Swarovski; swarovski.ca.
Tory Burch TORONTO Tory Burch.
Versace (888) 721-7219.
Wildfox TORONTO Jacflash; info@wilshire.ca.

ACCESSORIZE THIS

Page 96
Alexandra Schleicher TORONTO Envelop; alexandraschleicher.com.
Alex Fraga LONDON Accents; ETOBICOKE Toni Plus; TORONTO Magi Jewellery and The Bay, Queen Street; alexfraga.com.
Anouk Jewelry TORONTO Jasmine, Made You Look, and Zilberschmuck; OTTAWA Magpie Jewellery; anoukjewelry.com.
Banana Republic bananarepublic.ca.
Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection TORONTO Stefanie’s, TNT, White Toronto; caroletanenbaum.com.
Cocoa Jewelry At Shoppers Drug Mart and Sears; cocoajewelry.com.
Jewellery by Karen jewellerybykaren.com.
Jewels by Alan Anderson TORONTO Holt Renfrew, Bloor Street.
Kim Drosdick kimdrosdick.com.
Pavoni At select Holt Renfrew.
Rebekah Price Designs TORONTO Gee Beauty; (416) 486-0080; eluxe.ca.
Thomas Sabo thomassabo.com.
Tiffany 1837 by Tiffany & Co. At Tiffany & Co.; (800) 265-1251; tiffany.com.
Vintage Couture vintagecouture.com.

THE BIG FINISH
•    Page 96
Alexandra Schleicher TORONTO Envelop; alexandraschleicher.com.
Alex Fraga LONDON Accents; ETOBICOKE Toni Plus; TORONTO Magi Jewellery and The Bay, Queen Street; alexfraga.com.
Amanda Lew Kee amandalewkee.com.
Banana Republic bananarepublic.ca.
Barbara Bui (212) 625-1938.
Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection TORONTO Stefanie’s, TNT, White Toronto; caroletanenbaum.com.
Club Monaco clubmonaco.ca.
CinaPro cinapro.com
Cocoa Jewelry At Shoppers Drug Mart and Sears; cocoajewelry.com.
Dean Davidson deandavidson.ca.
Ela thecode.ca.
Essie At drugstores and mass-market retailers.
Greta Constantine WINDSOR Raffinée; BROSSARD Dragone.
H&M At select H&M; hm.com/ca.
John Hardy, Holt Renfrew At select Holt Renfrew; johnhardy.com.
Judith Ripka judithripka.com.
Kara by Kara Ross At select the Bay.
Kara Ross VANCOUVER Vetrina Moda.
Kim Drosdick kimdrosdick.com.
Lanvin (646) 439-0381.
Lanvin, Holt Renfrew At select Holt Renfrew; holtrenfrew.com.
LCN lcn.ca.
Leanne Helin leannehelin.com.
Le Château At Le Château; lechateau.com.
Links of London, Holt Renfrew At Links of London, Holt Renfrew; linksoflondon.com.
M.A.C maccosmetics.com.
Maybelline Drugstores and mass-market retailers.
Mikhael Kale VANCOUVER/TORONTO The Room at the Bay.
My Enemy by Chris Habana store.chrishabana.com.
Nicole Romano (646) 682-9020.
Pink Tartan TORONTO Pink Tartan; pinktartan.com.
Quo by Orly At Shoppers Drug Mart.
Rebekah Price Designs TORONTO Gee Beauty; (416) 486-0080; eluxe.ca.
Revlon At drugstores and mass-market retailers.
Rita Tesolin ritatesolin.com.
Thakoon shopbop.com.
Thomas Sabo thomassabo.com.
Tiffany 1837 by Tiffany & Co. At Tiffany & Co.; (800) 265-1251; tiffany.com.
Tory Burch TORONTO Tory Burch; (416) 783-0698.
Versace (888) 721-7219.
Vintage Chanel, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection TORONTO Stefanie’s, TNT, White Toronto; caroletanenbaum.com.
Vintage Chanel, Vintage Couture vintagecouture.com.
Wildfox TORONTO Jacflash; info@wilshire.ca.

NAUGHTY VS. NICE
•    Page 104
Armani At Holt Renfrew.
Chloé At Holt Renfrew, the Bay, Murale and Sephora. (Limited time only)
Elie Saab At drugstores and mass-market retailers. (Available October 2012)
Fendi At select the Bay locations.
Givenchy At the Bay, Shoppers Drug Mart, Sephora.
Gucci At the Bay, Sephora, Shoppers Drug Mart, Murale. (Available November 1, 2012)
Jo Malone At Holt Renfrew.
Lady Gaga At the Bay, Sephora, Shoppers Drug Mart.
Lancôme At Lancômebeauty counters, select drugstores; lancome.ca.
Michael Kors At Sephora.
Paco Rabanne At Shoppers Drug Mart, Sephora.
Shiseido At Shiseido beauty counters, the Bay, Sears, Murale and select drugstores. (Available October 15, 2012)
Thierry Mugler At the Bay
Yves Saint Laurent At drugstores and mass-market retailers

PRETTY VS. PUNKY
•    Page 106
Bobbi Brown At Holt Renfrew, Murale and Mills Brothers.
Butter London At Holt Renfrew and the Bay.
Chanel At Chanel beauty counters. (Limited edition)
Clarins At Clarins beauty counters.
Dior At Dior beauty counters.
Estée Lauder esteelauder.ca.
Givenchy At Sephora.
Guerlain At Guerlain beauty counters.
Lise Watier At drugstores and mass-market retailers.
M.A.C maccosmetics.com. (Until November 1, 2012)
Marcelle At drugstores and mass-market retailers.
Origins At the Bay; origins.com.
Urban Decay At Sephora and select Shoppers Drug Mart.
Yves Saint Laurent At Holt Renfrew, select the Bay, Murale and Sephora.

FILED UNDER: