Beauty

Shiseido Design Recognition Awards


Student Contact Info

Note that not all students submitted their contact information.

Aislinn Evans
aislinn.evans@gmail.com

Alexandra Rodgers
alexandra.rodgers@hotmail.com
www.alexandrarodgers.com

Alison Mcvie
alimcvie@hotmail.com
www.alimcvie.com

Alix d’Archangelo
alixdarkangel@yahoo.com

Kristina Kosa
kkosa@ryerson.ca

Allison Weldon
hello@allisonaudrey.com
www.allisonaudrey.com

Anna Apse
annaapse@gmail.com

Brooke Bauer
bauerbrooke@hotmail.com

Kelli Miller
kellimiller@hotmail.com

Camellia Asbreuk
cam_ellia@hotmail.com

Kit Lau
kitlau123@gmail.com

Cameron North
cam_north@hotmail.com
www.cameronnorth.com

Chantal Roy
chants_84@hotmail.com

Mascha Lavigne
maschalavigne@gmail.com

Christina Iannucci
ciannucc@hotmail.com
www.christinaiannucci.com

Elina Dvorkina
lina.dvorkina@rogers.com

Tania Krieger
tckriegs@hotmail.com

Ericha Delaney
erichadelaney@gmail.com
www.erichadelaney.com

Halla Koudsi
hkoudsi@rogers.com
www.hallakoudsi.com

Song Gao
songgao78@hotmail

Heather Borbely
hborbely@hotmail.com
www.hbdesign.ca

Jamie Reardin
jamie_lee_8503@hotmail.com

Laura Gutkin
laurarachelgutkin@hotmail.com

Michelle Iceruk
michelleiceruk@gmail.com

Jessica Tjeng
info@jessexstyle.com
www.jessexstyle.com

Jessica Hill
j8hill@ryerson.ca

Jenny Romina
jennyromina@yahoo.com

Jessica Irving
irving.jessica@gmail.com

Julien Floyd
julien.floyd@hotmail.com
www.julienfloyd.com

Karen Lo
karen@klo-designatorium.com
www.klo-designatorium.com

Kari Clarke
clarke.kari@gmail.com

Kristen Hey
strawberry_blondekh@msn.com

Karla Stojkovich
karlastojkovich@hotmail.com
www.karlastojkovich.com

Kevin Calaguiro
kev@mamalikes.ca
www.mamalikes.ca

Kim Viergutz
kviergut@ryerson.ca

KimberlyHeron
kim.heron@gmail.com

Krista Lienhart
krista.lienhart@gmail.com

Kitty Law
kittylawdesign@gmail.com
www.kittylaw.com

laura watt
laura.watt@gmail.com

Lauren Harris
lharris.productions@gmail.com

Sonya Van Heyningen
svh.design@gmail.com

Lauren Pirie
www.laurenpirie.com

Lindsay Maclachlan
lindsaymaclachlan@hotmail.com

Lisa Santos
santos_lisa@hotmail.com
www.lisasantos.ca

Maggie Fogg
mfogg@ryerson.ca

Marcin Zamkowski
mzamkowski@gmail.com

Michelle Harris
michelle.harris@rogers.com

Megan Kirkwood
mail@megankirkwood.com
www.megankirkwood.com

Monica Chiu
info@monicamei.com
www.monicamei.com

Nancy Lagrotta
nancy.lagrotta@gmail.com

Nicole Kirkpatrick
nkirkpat@gmail.com
www.nicolekirkpatrick.com

Noémie McGovern
noemie.mcgovern@gmail.com

Randi Bergman
randibergman@gmail.com
www.randibergman.com

Sapna Chhitta
schhitta@ryerson.ca

Sarah Lian
mui@sarah-lian.com

Jennifer Epino
Jennifer.Epino@gmail.com

Sara Ng
sara_ng@rogers.com

Danielle Dawson
ddawson@ryerson.ca

Katryn Lehun
kattylehun@hotmail.com

Sarah Bassendale
sbassend@ryerson.ca

Shaeffer Haitsma
shaeffer.haitsma@gmail.com
www.shaefferhaitsma.com
www.thisblankforhire.com

Stephanie Lamoureux
slamoureux09@hotmail.com

Tammy Yiu
yiu.tammy@gmail.com
www.carpalfun.com

Tasha Ling
tashaling@gmail.com
www.tashaling.ca

Trisha Lepper
trishalepper@hotmail.com
www.trishalepper.com