Job and Internship Opportunities

To see what job openings may exist at FLARE or to send your résumé, please apply online through the Human Resources Department of Rogers Publishing Ltd. (the company which publishes Flare Magazine as well as many other titles) at jobs.rogers.com.

Intern Programs at FLARE Magazine

 

FLARE offers four-month internships starting in September, January and May. We have a limited number of positions, and you must be able to receive university credit/work-placement hours for graduation in order to be eligible. We do not accept high school students.

To apply to FLARE‘s editorial internship program, please send a cover letter outlining your area of interest and a résumé to one of the following contacts:

Fashion Department, Jillian Vieira - jillian.vieira@flare.rogers.com 
Beauty Department, Caitlin Kenny - caitlin.kenny@flare.rogers.com
Entertainment Department, Briony Smith - briony.smith@flare.rogers.com
Design Department, Brian Wong – brian.wong1@flare.rogers.com
Research Department, Rudy Lee - rudy.lee@flare.rogers.com
Flare.com, Alicia Cox Thomson – alicia.coxthomson@flare.rogers.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *